EUROPEAN PARLIAMENT AND LOCAL ELECTIONS

7TH JUNE 2024
COUNTY OF TIPPERARY
CONSTITUENCY OF SOUTH

WHERE TOVOTE

Local Electoral Area OF Cahir

HEREBY GIVE NOTICE that the Situation, Division and Allotment of the different POLLING STATIONS in the above mentioned LOCAL ELECTORAL AREA and Description of the VOTERS entitled to vote at each Polling Station at the above Elections are as follows:

ONSTITUENCY NO:	STATION NUMBER	LOCATION	TOWNSLAND
1	1	ARDFINNAN N.S. BOOTH 1: HA 1-376	BALLYDRINNAN, BALLYHIST, BALLYLAFFIN, CASTLEVIEW, CASTLE VIEW,CLOGHARDEN, COMMONS, GARRYDUFF, GARRYROE,GORMANSTOWN, KILBALLYGORMAN,
2	2	ARDFINNAN N.S. BOOTH 2: HA 377-887	ASHFIELD MANOR,CARRIGATHA ROOSCA(BURKE) ROOSCA(HICKEY),GORTNALOWER,KILLAIDAMEE,KNOCKROE,LACKEN,LADYSABBEY,LISHEENANOUL,MAGHERAREAGH,MOANCREA GRANGE,MONROE EAST,MOUNT CARMEL,NEDDANS(FARRAN),NEDDANS(NAGLE),ROS NA GREINE CLOGHEEN RD,ST. ANNE'S TERRACE,ST. FINNAN'S AVENUE
3	3	ARDFINNAN N.S. BOOTH 3: HA 888-1306	GLENNACLOGHALEA, MARLHIL, REECHESTOWN, ROCHESTOWN, SHORTCASTLE, TOULOURE, ARDFINNAN,BALLYNEETY, CASTLEKEALE, CASTLEQQARTER, CNOC N GCAISEAL, GLEANN NA SUIRE,KNOCKNASKEHAROE, SPITAL LAND,ST. JOSEPH'S TCE.,THE CROSS,
4	4	BALLINGEARY OLD SCHOOL HB 1-366	BALLINGEARY EAST WEST, BALLYALLAVOE, BALLYLEGAN, BAWNAMORE.CASTLECOYNE, EDENMORE, DONEGAL, GLENEGAT, KNOCKNAQUIL,WHITELANDS, HUSSEYSTOWN, KNOCKAGH,KNOCKMORRIS, KNOCKSKAGH, KNOCKNABOHA, KNOCKSKAGH, MORTLESTOWN (LITTLE) ,RATHARD, SHORTCASTLE,
5	5	BALLYDREHID NATIONAL SCHOOL HC 1-462	BALLYDREHID, BALLYGORTEEN (GOLDEN, BANSHA), BALLYMORRIS, CAPPAUNIAC, (BANSHA, CAHIR) DRANGANBEG, KILMOYLER (GOLDEN, CAHIR), KILNACASK LR ST. MARTHA'S NURSING HOME.TANKERSTOWN, DRANGANMORE, TOUREEN,
6	6	BALLYLOOBY NATIONAL SCHOOL HD 1-607	BALLYEA, BALLYGARRANE,BALLYHOHAN (CAHIR, BALLYLOOBY), BOHERNARNANE (CAHIR, BALLYLOOBY),BURGESS HILL,BURGESS MANSION,BURGESS NEW / WE CLOGHEENAFISHOGUE, CROUGHATOOR, CRANA, CRANNAVONE, DERRAVOHER, TINCURRY, KILCORAN (CAHIR, BALLYLOOBY),KILLINURE, KILROE, KNOCKANE GUIRM/NASH/PUTTOGUE/ LOUGHACUTTEN, KNOCKANEPISHA, PARKADEREEN.PEAHILL, POULACULLERE, ROOSCA (MILES), SCARTANA (CAHIR,BALLYLOOBY), SCARTANAGLORANE,SCARTBEG, TINCURRY, WHITECHURCH
7	7	BURNCOURT N.S. HG 1-506	BALLYHURROW (BALLYLOOBY, BURNCOURT), BALLYSHEEHAN, BOULAKENNEDY, BURNCOURT, CARRIGANROE, COOLANTALLAGH (BURNCOURT, BALLYPOREEN), CRANNAGH, CULLENAGH, CULLENAGH/SOUTH, GARRANDILLON, GLENCALLAGHAN, GLENGARA,HILLVIEW EST.HOPKINSREA, INCHNAMUCK, KILAVANOGE, KILBEG MONALOUGHRA POULAVALA, RAHEENROE, REHILL, ROSSREHILL,SCART (EAST AND WEST),SHANBALLY(BALLYPOREEN,BURNCOURT), TOORBEG, TOORMORE,
8	8	BUNSCOIL NA CATHRACH BOOTH 1: HH 1-542	ABBEY CRESENT,BALLYMACADAM EAST/WEST, BIRCHDALE, BRIDGE ST.,BUTLER COURT,CASTLER STREET, CLONMEL ROAD COLLEGE COURT, CONVENT OF MERCIDUN UISCE, FARRANAGARK, GARDEN GROVE, GARNAVILLA, GRANGEBEG, GRANGEMORE, HOGAN SQ.,KILEENBUTLER, KILLEIGH, LISAKYLE.
9	9	BUNSCOIL NA CATHRACH BOOTH 2: HH 543-964	ARDFINNAN ROAD, MARKET STREET, MARKET YARD,, MONARAHA, NEW CHURCH STREET, NEWTOWNADAM, OLD CHURCH STREET, PARK AVENUE, PEARSE LANE, PEARSE STREET, ST MARY'S ROAD, THE MALL, THE SQUARE, TOWNPARKS.
10	10	BUNSCOIL NA CATHRACH BOOTH 3: HH 965-1561	LOUGHLOHERY, ABBEY ST. UPPER AND LOWER,ABBEYVILLE, AVONDALE COURT,BALLYNAMONA, BARRACK ST.,BEECHPARK (CARRIGEEN),BELLA VISTA, BENGURRAGH SQ.,BREWERY LANE, BRAMLEIGH NURSING HOME.
11	11	BUNSCOIL NA CATHRACH BOOTH 4: HH 1562-2112	CAHIR ABBEY, (LOWER, TERRACE, UPPER), CARRIGEEN COTTAGES, CLONMORE NORTH, CLONMORE SOUTH, COOLECLAMPER, GARRYCLOGHER, GINCHY TCE., HIGHFIELD, KILCOMMONBEG, KILCOMMONMORE SOUTH/NORTH
12	12	BUNSCOIL NA CATHRACH BOOTH 5: HH 2113-2569	LISAVA TCE, MILL COTTAGES, MILLENNIUM PLACE, MOUNTAIN RD., MOUNTAIN VIEW DRIVE, RAHEEN, SOMMERVILLE CLOSE, SRAID NA GCUACH, TIPPERARY ROAD.
13	13	BUNSCOIL NA CATHRACH BOOTH 6: HH 2570-3064	WOODVIEW, BARNORA, BARNORA CRESCENT, COMMERAGH CRESENT, FARRABLAHASSERY, GALTEE VIEW , HILLVIEW CRESENT, KEDRA, KEYLONG, KILEMLEY, BALLYHENEBRY
14	14	BUNSCOIL NA CATHRACH BOOTH 7: HH 3065-3522	LAKEVIEW DRIVE, NASH PLACE,, LOUGHLAWN, MULLANEY, MULLANEY GARDENS, RIVERDALE, ROSEMOUNT AVENUE, ROSEMOUNT CLOSE/HEIGHTS/DRIVE, ROSEMOUNT GARDENS, ROSEMOUNT VIEW, SUTTONRATH, THE AVENUE, GARRYWOODLANDS, WOODLANDS AVENUE, BALLYBRADO. GARRYROAN.
15	15	DUHILL HALL HL 1-308	BALLINAHALLA,BALLYHISTBEG, BALLYKNOCKANE, BALLYTREHY,BALLYVERASSA,BOHERNAGORE WEST/EAST, CASTLEGRACE, COOLBAWN, DUHILL, GORTACULLI GRAIGUE.SCART, TUBRID,
16	16	GOATENBRIDGE SOCIAL HALL HN 1-434	BALLYVERA, CARROW, COIS TAIRE.CROUGHTA, CURRAGH, FREHANS, KILDANOGUE, KILGROGYMORE,KNOCKBALLINIRY, KNOCKNADEMPSEY, LISHEENPOWER, LODGE, POULATAR,RAHEEN, TULLOW,
17	17	GRANGE N.S. BOOTH 1: HO 1-366	BALLINDONEY ARDFINNAN/GRAINGE/WEST/EAST.BALLINDONEY, BALLYHICKEY, CARRAGAUN, CLOGHNACODY ARDFINNAN/GRANGE , COMMONSENTIRE EAST/WES CRUTTA NORTH, CUCKOO HILL, DERRYGRATH LOWER/UPPER, GARRYROE, KILMALOGUE, LISNAMUCK, NICHOLASTOWN CAHIR/GRANGE,
18	18	GRANGE N.S. BOOTH 2: 3H 1-397	BALLYMORRIS, BALLYNAMUDDAH, BRICK, COOLE,CRU TTA SOUTH,DEERPARK, DORNEYS WELL, GRANGE PARK, KNOCKEEN, KNOCKLOFTY DEMESNE, KNOCKLOFT HOUSE HOTEL, KNOCKNAGREE, MOANMORE, MONKSGRANGE (CLONMEL)(GRANGE), OLD GRANGE, PARK GRANGE CLONMEL,RATHWALTER,THERESA AHEARNE ESTATE, THOMASTOWN, TULLAGHAMELAN,
19	19	NEW INN GIRLS N.S. HQ 1-613	BALLYGERALD EAST/WEST, CADDLESTOWN, CHAMBERLAINSTOWN, CLOUGHABREDY, FR. MEEHAN CRESCENT,GRAIGUE CAHIR (LITTLE, NEW INN), KNOCKGRAFFO LOUGHKENT (LOWER, WEST, EAST), MERCY CONVENT,NEWTOWN, OUTRATH, SPRINGFIELD, TOOLOONE, WOODENSTOWN.
20	20	NEWCASTLE N.S. BOOTH 1: HP 1-426	AUGHAVANLOMAUN, BOOLAGHALLAGH NEWCASTLE/BALLINAMULT, CLASHAVOUGHA,CLASHGANNY EAST/WEST, CLOCULLY, CORABELLA, CROHAN, KILMANEEN, CURRAGHCLONEY, CURRAHEEN, DEORA DE, GARRYDUFF, GLEANN BEAG, GRAIG MHUIRE, HILLCREST, KEAL, KILNACARRIGA,KNOCKNAKILLARDY
21	21	NEWCASTLE N.S. BOOTH 2: HP 427-895	BALLINAMONA, BALLYBEG (ARDFINNAN)(GRANGE), BURGESSLAND, FLEMINGSTOWN, GARRANCASEY, GREENMOUNT, MOLOUGH ABBEY, MOLOUGHNEWTOWN, ROXBOROUGH. LIAM LYNCH TERRACE, MIDDLEQUARTER, PAIRC ARD, PRIESTOWN, RATHOKELLY, ROSSMORE.
22	22	SCOIL TEAMPALL TOINNE, BALLYPOREEN N.S BOOTH 1: HE 1-289	BALLYNATONA, BALLYPOREEN, CHURCH STREET, COIS NA HABHAINN.DOON, ARAGLIN,DRUMROE, KILCARROON, RIVERVIEW, SHANRAHAN (PART OF),
23	23	SCOIL TEAMPALL TOINNE, BALLYPOREEN N.S BOOTH 2: HE 290-644	CURRAGHLEIGH EAST/WEST,GLENACUNNA,GORTESHALL, KILNAMONA,KNOCKNAGAPPLE, LISFUNCHEON, LYERFUNE, MOHER, DOOLIS.NEWCASTLE (BALLYPOREI WEST, DANGAN,
24	24	SCOIL TEAMPALL TOINNE, BALLYPOREEN N.S BOOTH 3: HE 645-983	BALLYWILLIAM, BARNAHOWN,CARRAGAVISTEAL, COOLADERRY.COOLAPREAVANE,GALTEE VIEW,RIVER LANE,WOODHOUSE,
25	25	SKEHEENARANKY N.S. HR 1-504	COOLAGARRANROE (UPPER AND LOWER), DROMROE.KILTANKIN, SKEHEENARANKY (COOLROE), SKEHEENARANKY (KILBEHENNY),SKEHEENARANKY (UPPER AN LOWER),
26	26	ST MARY'S N.S., CLOGHEEN BOOTH 1: HJ 1-409	ALLEY CLOSE, BARRACK HILL, CHAPEL LANE, COCKPIT LANE, CONVENT ROAD, FR. SHEEHY TCE., LIOS MHUIRE, MAIN ST., MARKET ST., MOUNTAIN VIEW, RIVER W
27	27	ST MARY'S N.S., CLOGHEEN BOOTH 2: HJ 410-822	BALLYBOY EAST/WEST, BALLYNAMASNA, BELLA ROAD, CARRIGMORE, CLASHLEIGH, CONVENT OF MERCY, COOLDEVANE, COOLVILLE, CURRAGHCLONEY, DRUMLUMIN, FLEMINGSTOWN (PART OF), GARRRYMORE, GLENLEIGH, KILBALLYBOY, KILEATIN, MOUNTANGLESBY, POULBUI, REAROE, SHANRAHAN, THE PADDOCK

And also that no person will be admitted to vote at any Polling Station except the one which he or she is allotted and also that the mode in which Electors are to vote is by Ballot according to Law, and according to directions for the guidance of voters as set out in the Polling Card. Not withstanding anything above stated, any elector who is registered as a postal voter cannot vote at any polling booth.

VOTING AND POLLING HOURS: 7.00 A.M – 10.00 P.M.

Dated this 13th May 2024

JAMES SEYMOUR
Local Returning Officer