DÁIL ELECTION 29TH NOVEMBER 2024 CONSTITUENCY OF TIPPERARY NORTH WHERE TO VOTE

Local Electoral Area of CASHEL/TIPPERARY (PART OF) (EXCLUDING THE BALANCING REGISTER)

I James Seymour, being the Returning Officer for the Constituency of Tipperary North herby give notice of the polling stations for portion of the Constituency as listed below.

Note: The voters allotted to each polling station are those comprised in the respective Polling District, NOTING that Electors with the letter (S) against their names are NOT entitled to vote at a Polling Station.

And: Electors with the letter (D) against their names are entitled to vote at Dáil and Local Elections only. Electors with the letter (J) against their names are entitled to vote at Dáil, European Parliament and Local Elections only. Electors with the letter (E) against their names are entitled to vote at European Parliament and Local Elections only. Electors with the letter (L) against their names are entitled to vote at Local Elections only.

Constiituency Serial No.	Location of Polling Station	Townlands
302	ANNACARTHY N. S. GT 1 –338	ANNACARTY COURT.,BALLYBRACK,BALLYSHEEDA,BONAREA,CANON O'BRIEN ROAD,CLASHINACRONEY,DRUMMINACUNNA, GLEBE, GURTEENDEVANE, KNOCKANTIBRIEN,KNOCKGORMAN,LACKENACOOMBE,MOHERAGH,NEWTOWN,NEWTOWN NORTH / SOUTH, RAHYVIRA, ROSSACROW,SCARROUGH,SHANAKNOCK
303	CAPPAWHITE N. S. BOOTH 1: GU 1 – 520	ARDNAGASSANE,BALLYHANE (EAST/WEST),CAHERNAHALLIA,CAPPAGH,CAPPAGH COURT,CAPPAWHITE,CRESCENT COURT, DRUMINDA,FOILACLUG,FR. CALLANAN PARK,GORTADERRY,INCHISQUILIB,KILBEG,LIMERICK STREET (CAPPAWHITE)
304	CAPPAWHITE N. S. BOOTH 2: GU 521-971	CAPPAGH,COMMONLINE,GLASSDRUM,GLASSDRUM (THE RECTORY),GLENGAR,GREENFIELD,KILMORE,KNOCKANAVAR,KNOCKANE, LEENANE WEST,LEUGH,MOANVAUN.,MOHER (EAST/WEST),PARKROE,SHANACLOON,THE CRESCENT CAPPAWHITE,TINNAHINCHY, TOEM, OLDCASTLE
305	CLONOULTY N.S. BOOTH 1: 1G 1 – 349	BORHEENDUFF.,CLOGHER, ,CLONEYHARP,CLONOULTY (CHURCH/QUARTER/HILL/CURRAGH),CORBALLY, DERRYMORE,FANA, GARRANMORE,
306	CLONOULTY N.S. BOOTH 2: 1G 350-712	BALLAGH HILLVIEW,KILLNAMANAGH COURT,KNOCKBAWN (CLOUNTLY), KNOCKADERRY,LAFFINA LANE,MILTOWN, RATHKENNAN, WOODFORD, CLONE, ,GORTAGRANA, GORTEENAMONA,KILMORE, ,PIERCETOWN, SRAHAVARRELLA
307	HOLLYFORD COMMUNITY CENTRE GW 1 – 318	AUGHVALLYDEAG,BAHAGHA,BIRCHGROVE,BLACKSTAIRS,BOOLANUNANE,CLONMURRAGHA.,CURRAHEEN,FOILDARG,FOILMACDUFF, GLENCARBERY,GLENPAUDEEN,GURTH CROSS, GORTMAHONOGUE,INCHIVARA,KNOCKDUFF,LACKENACRENA,LOSSETT,PIPERHILL, REAFADDA,REAGOULANE,TOOREEN
308	KILCOMMON COMMUNITY HALL BOOTH 1: GV 1-116	CUMMERBEG,CUMMERMORE,CURRAGHMARKY,FOILCLEARY,FOILMAHONMORE,GARRYCUMMER,KNOCKSHANBRITTAS,MOANVAUN.
309	ROSSMORE N.S. G7 1 – 397	BALLINDRUMEEN,CARRIGEEN,CARROW,CLONEDARBY,CARROWKEALE,COOLANAGA LOWER/UPPER,DOORISH,DRUM,GLENOUGH LOWER,GLENOUGH UPPER., GORTNASKEHY,MONROE,ROSSMORE,TORAGH,WESTON'S LOT

Local Electoral Area of CASTLECOMER (CO KILKENNY PART OF)

(EXCLUDING THE BALANCING REGISTER)

Constiituency Serial No.	Location of Polling Station	Townlands
310	CROSSPATRICK HALL BP 1-344	BAUNMORE, BRUCKANA, LOUGH, RATHOSHEEN, BAYSWELL, RATHPATRICK, TOORNAMONGAN, BALLYDONNELL ,BALLYELLIS, CROSSPATRICK, RATHPOLEEN
311	EMERALDS GAA CLUB BOOTH 1: BN 1-489	ARDREAGH, ASSUMPTION PLACE, BORRISBEG, BORRISMORE, CHAPELFIELD, CHURCH STREET, EMERALD GARDENS, ISLANDS, LUMPER LANE, MOUNTFINN DRIVE, MOUNTFINN
312	EMERALDS GAA CLUB BOOTH 2: BN 490-952	MAIN STREET, MULLAUNATTINA, NEW STREET, RIVERSIDE PARK, ST. JOSEPH'S TERRACE, ST. KIERANS HOME FOR THE ELDERLY, ST MARY'S AVENUE, TINCASHEL, TOGHER, TOGHER COURT/CRESENT/ LAWNS/WAY
313	GALMOY NATIONAL SCHOOL BA 1-455	BAUNBALLINLOUGH, CASTLETOWN, COOLOUTHA, GARRYLAUN, MONEYNAMUCK, RATHBANE, RATHREAGH, STOPFORD, WATERLAND, WHITESWALL, BALLYSPELLAN, BAUNGARROW, BAUNRICKEEN, COOLNACRUTTA, GLASHARE, GRANGEFERTAGH, RATHLOGAN, RATHOSCAR
314	GATHABAWN NATIONAL SCHOOL BB 1-644	BALLEEN LOWER, BAUNMORE OR BALLEEN UPPER, BELVILLE, COOLCASHIN, CREENKILL MORE, FOYLE NORTH/SOUTH. FRANKFORT, GARRANAMANAGH, GORTEENNAMUCK, GRAIGUESWOOD, KILLOSHULAN BARNA, LODGE DEMESNE, LODGE FRESHFORD, NEWTOWN, TIFEAGHNA (BROWN), TINNASCARTHY, BALLYLEHAUN, BALLYGOWNEY, BALLYRING, CLONTUBRID, GARRYDAGUE, LISDOWNEY, TENTORE, TIFEAGHNA (MT. GARRETT), TINNASLATTY
315	GRAINE HALL BM 1-545	BALIEF UPPER/LOWER WOODSGIFT, BARNA, CLOMANTAGH, KILRUSH, KYLEBALLYNAMOE, TUBBRID LOWER/UPPER, BALLYNASCARRY, COLDHARBOUR, CRADDOCKSTOWN, DARBYSHILL, FOREKILL, GARNAGALE, GARRANCONNELL, GLENREAGH, GREENHILL, KILDRINAGH, KILLAHY, LUGHINNY, MONABLANCHAMEEN, PARKS, RATHCLEVIN, SRAGH TUBRID, WOODSGIFT
316	ST. LACHTAINS GAA FRESHFORD BOOTH 1: BI 1-541	CHURCH STREET, ARD LACHTAIN, BALLYLARKIN, BALLYNOLAN, BALLYPHILIP, BALLYROE, BAUNANISKA, BAWNTANAMEENAGH, BOHERCRUSSIA, BOHERGLASS, BOHERKYLE, BROWNSTOWN, CLASHACROW, CLINTSTOWN, COOLESHALBEG, COOLESHALMORE, CROWHILL, FRESHFORD TOWN CHAPEL LANE, FRESHFORD TOWN, JOHNSTOWN ROAD, KILKENNY STREET, ADAMSTOWN, BALLINTARSA, BALLYDOWEL BIG/LITTLE, BALLYROE GRACE/MAHER, BOOTSTOWN (CONNOR),,
317	ST. LACHTAINS GAA FRESHFORD BOOTH 2: BI 542-1018	MARKET SQUARE, MILLARS LODGE, MOAT, MOANABRICKA, NUENNA COURT, OLD BRIDGE STREET, SART, THE MILLS (BOHERCRUSSIA), TOBERNAPEASTIA, UPPERWOOD DEMENSE, WOODVIEW, KNOCKNAMUCK, MONAVADAROE, PICKETSTOWN, RATHEALY
318	ST MARY'S HALL JOHNSTOWN BOOTH 1 BO 1- 419	BALLYCUDDIHY, CHAPEL STREET, CHURCH STREET, DONAGHMORE, FOULKSCOURT, FOULKSCOURT PLACE, HIGH STREET, JOHNSTOWN TOWN THURLES-CANEL RD,
319	ST MARY'S HALL JOHNSTOWN BOOTH 2 BO 420-762	KNOCKDAV, LIOS NA SI, MARKET SQUARE, NEW HOUSES CANEL ROAD/RATHDOWNEY ROAD, SACRED HEART NURSING HOME CROSSPATRICK, SEVEN SISTERS, ST KIERAN'S PLACE, TULLANVOOLTY, URLINGFORD ROAD, WARRENSTOWN,
320	TULLAROAN COMMUNITY HALL BZ 1-577	BALLYBEAGH, BOGGAN, BRITTAS, CANVERSTOWN, CURRAGHSCARTEEN, GORTNAGAP, KYLEBALLYOUGHTER, LISNALEA, NEWENGLAND, NEWTOWN, RATHMACAN, TRENCHARDSTOWN, BALLAGHCLONEEN, BRISKALAGH, COURTSTOWN, FOYLATALURE, HUNTSTOWN, LATES, LISBALLYFROOT, OLDTOWN HILL, OLDTOWN, RAHEEN, TULLAROAN

VOTING AND POLLING HOURS: 7.00 A.M – 10.00 P.M.

Dated 13th November 2024

James Seymour