The following candidates were elected for the Constituency of Tipperary at the Dáil General Election on 26th February 2016

  • Michael Lowry (Non-Party)
  • Mattie McGrath (Non-Party)
  • Jackie Cahill (Fianna Fáil)
  • Seamus Healy (Non-Party)
  • Alan Kelly (The Labour Party)

Copies of the formal Declaration of Result and of the Results Sheet (which gives details of each candidate for each count) are available by clicking on the following links.