Posters listing the polling places being used, at the General Election on 26th February 2016, in the constituency of Tipperary are available by clicking on the links below.  The posters include details of the portions of the electoral register assigned to each polling place.   Please note that Kilcommon National School, which is shown on the Cashel-Tipperary list,  will not be used for this election and those voters will be voting in Kilcommon Community Hall instead.