Referendum -25th . May, 2018

TAKE NOTICE: that the following Polling Stations are not readily accessible to wheelchair users:-

  1. New Inn Boys N.S. New Inn, Cashel, Co. Tipperary
  2. Kilvemnon NS. Kilvemnon, Mullinahone,Co.Tipperary
  3. Thomastown N.S. Thomastown, Co. Tipperary
  4. St. Colmcille’s Boys N.S. Templemore, Co.Tipperary.
  5. St. Cronins N.S., Roscrea, Co. Tipperary
  6. Ballycahill National School, Thurles, Co. Tipperary.

Any voters with long term disability assigned to any of the above stations should contact the address below to have their vote transferred to an alternative suitable polling station.  Contact must be made in writing to this office on or before  18th . May, 2018


Signed: James Seymour
Local Returning Officer
Address: Courthouse
Nelson Street
Co. Tipperary
Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.